Do you know the names of the three wise monkeys?

Three Wise Monkeys

The 3 Wise Monkeys originated in Japan, where they have been known since the 17th century.
The three wise monkeys, sometimes called the three mystic apes.
The three monkeys together embody the proverbial principle and their names are  -
  • Mizaru - covering his eyes, who sees no evil.
  • Mikazaru/Kikazaru - covering his ears, who hears no evil.
  • Mazaru/Iwazaru - covering his mouth, who speaks no evil.